Suchen

Patel, Sajni: The Trouble with Hating You

An #ownvoices debut novel about a fiercely independent Indian-American woman who defies tradition--including suitors approved by her parents--and ends up running away from the one who might turn out to be Mr. Right. Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang and Jasmine Guillory!
Trade Paperback
Autor Patel, Sajni
Verlag Little, Brown and Company
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2020
Seitenangabe 352 S.
Meldetext innert 1-2 Tage lieferbar
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H20.0 cm x B13.0 cm x D2.8 cm 270 g
Coverlag Forever (Imprint/Brand)
An #ownvoices debut novel about a fiercely independent Indian-American woman who defies tradition--including suitors approved by her parents--and ends up running away from the one who might turn out to be Mr. Right. Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang and Jasmine Guillory!
Trade Paperback
Fr. 24.90
ISBN: 978-1-5387-3333-2
Filters
Sort
display